Our Team

Staff Directory

Get in Touch

General Museum Info: 727.892.4200
Admissions Desk: 727.892.4200 x1200

Museum Shop: 727.892.4200 x1201
Email: info@thejamesmuseum.org

Executive Office

Role Name E-mail
Executive Director
Laura Hine
laura.hine@thejamesmuseum.org
Executive Assistant
Harley Babst
harley.babst@thejamesmuseum.org

Curatorial

Role Name E-mail
Curator of Art
Emily Kapes
emily.kapes@thejamesmuseum.org
Collections Manager
Jason Wyatt
jason.wyatt@thejamesmuseum.org
Curatorial Associate
Caitlin Pendola
caitlin.pendola@thejamesmuseum.org

Education & Public Programs

Role Name E-mail
Director of Education & Public Programs
Julie Matus
julie.matus@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of K-12 Programs
Masha Quinn
marsha.quinn@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Youth & Family Programs
Stacy Stockdale
stacy.stockdale@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Group Experiences
Mollie Wilfert
mollie.wilfert@thejamesmuseum.org

Visitor Experience

Role Name E-mail
Director of Visitor Experience
Harry Martin
harry.martin@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Visitor Services
Holly Walton
holly.walton@thejamesmuseum.org
Team Leader - Visitor Services
Colton Lawver
colton.lawver@thejamesmuseum.org
Team Leader - Visitor Services
Daniel McCann
daniel.mccann@thejamesmuseum.org
Rental Events Manager
Valeria Montebello
valeria.montebello@thejamesmuseum.org
Inventory Control Associate
Vince O'Brien
vince.obrien@thejamesmuseum.org
Visitor Services Associate I
Jansen Al
Visitor Services Associate II
Emileigh Anderson
Visitor Services Associate II
Joanne Hogan
Visitor Services Associate II
Andrew Mrotek
Visitor Services Associate II
Sarah Protani
Visitor Services Associate II
Sara Raffeca
Visitor Services Associate I
Frances Recheungel
Visitor Services Associate II
Ryan Slobig
Visitor Services Associate I
Tiffany Snelling

Marketing

Role Name E-mail
Director of Marketing
Victoria Doyle
victoria.doyle@thejamesmuseum.org
Marketing Manager
Lusine Roesch
lusine.roesch@thejamesmuseum.org
Community Engagement Manager
Malynda Washington
malynda.washington@thejamesmuseum.org

Donor & Member Relations

Role Name E-mail
Director of Development
Debbie Sokolov, CFRE
debbie.sokolov@thejamesmuseum.org
Development Associate
Ngoc Tran
ngoc.tran@thejamesmuseum.org

Finance & Administration

Role Name E-mail
Chief Financial Officer
Patricia Clynes
patricia.clynes@thejamesmuseum.org
IT Manager
Virgil Johnson
virgil.johnson@thejamesmuseum.org
Database Manager and IT Support Specialist
Michael DeLeo
michael.deleo@thejamesmuseum.org
Senior Accountant
Ankeet Shah
ankeet.shah@thejamesmuseum.org
Staff Accountant
Benjamin Rehka
benjamin.rehka@thejamesmuseum.org

Facilities & Operations

Role Name E-mail
Director of Facilities & Operations
Robert Gardner
robert.gardner@thejamesmuseum.org
Chief Engineer
Wayne Boyle
wayne.boyle@thejamesmuseum.org
Facilities Technician
Ashley Kinkel-Ellington
ashley.ellington@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Colin Graham
colin.graham@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Willie Parker
willie.parker@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Tracy Yeager
tracy.yeager@thejamesmuseum.org