Our Team

Staff Directory

Get in Touch

General Museum Info: 727.892.4200
Admissions Desk: 727.892.4200 x1200

Museum Shop: 727.892.4200 x1201
Email: info@thejamesmuseum.org

Executive Office

Role Name E-mail
Executive Director
Laura Hine
laura.hine@thejamesmuseum.org
Executive Assistant
Harley Babst
harley.babst@thejamesmuseum.org

Curatorial

Role Name E-mail
Curator of Art
Emily Kapes
emily.kapes@thejamesmuseum.org
Collections Manager
Jason Wyatt
jason.wyatt@thejamesmuseum.org
Curatorial Associate
Caitlin Pendola
caitlin.pendola@thejamesmuseum.org

Education & Public Programs

Role Name E-mail
Director of Education & Public Programs
Julie Matus
julie.matus@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of K-12 Programs
Masha Quinn
marsha.quinn@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Youth & Family Programs
Stacy Stockdale
stacy.stockdale@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Group Experiences
Mollie Wilfert
mollie.wilfert@thejamesmuseum.org

Visitor Experience & Rental Events

Role Name E-mail
Director of Visitor Experience
Harry Martin
harry.martin@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Visitor Experience
Holly Walton
holly.walton@thejamesmuseum.org
Team Leader - Visitor Services
Natalie Mainguy
vsassistants@thejamesmuseum.org
Team Leader - Visitor Services
Melissa Pegly
melissa.pegley@thejamesmuseum.org
Rental Events Manager
Valeria Montebello
valeria.montebello@thejamesmuseum.org
Visitor Services Associate II
Emileigh Anderson
Visitor Services Associate I
Cody Hesson
Visitor Services Associate II
Emily Henderson
Visitor Services Associate II
Andrew Mrotek
Visitor Services Associate II
Sara Raffeca
Visitor Services Associate I
Frances Recheungel
Visitor Services Associate II
Ryan Slobig

Retail Operations

Role Name E-mail
Product Development & Merchandising Manager
Gail Anderson
gail.anderson@thejamesmuseum.org
Inventory Control Associate
Vince O'Brien
vince.obrien@thejamesmuseum.org

Marketing

Role Name E-mail
Director of Marketing
Victoria Doyle
victoria.doyle@thejamesmuseum.org
Database & Website Manager
Michael DeLeo
michael.deleo@thejamesmuseum.org
Marketing Manager
Lusine Roesch
lusine.roesch@thejamesmuseum.org
Community Engagement Manager
Malynda Washington
malynda.washington@thejamesmuseum.org

Donor & Member Relations

Role Name E-mail
Director of Development
Debbie Sokolov
debbie.sokolov@thejamesmuseum.org
Donor & Member Relations Assistant
Ngoc Tran
memberships@thejamesmuseum.org

Finance & Administration

Role Name E-mail
Chief Financial Officer
Patricia Clynes
patricia.clynes@thejamesmuseum.org
IT Support Specialist
Virgil Johnson
virgil.johnson@thejamesmuseum.org
Senior Accountant
Ankeet Shah
ankeet.shah@thejamesmuseum.org
Finance Associate
Benjamin Rehka
benjamin.rehka@thejamesmuseum.org

Facilities & Operations

Role Name E-mail
Director of Facilities & Operations
Robert Gardner
robert.gardner@thejamesmuseum.org
Chief Engineer
Larry Stavro
larry.stavro@thejamesmuseum.org
Facilities Technician
Ashley Kinkel-Ellington
ashley.ellington@thejamesmuseum.org
Facilities Technician
Vien Truong
vien.truong@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Colin Graham
colin.graham@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Willie Parker
willie.parker@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Tracy Yeager
tracy.yeager@thejamesmuseum.org