Our Team

Staff Directory

Get in Touch

General Museum Info: 727.892.4200
Admissions Desk: 727.892.4200 x1200

Museum Shop: 727.892.4200 x1201
Email: info@thejamesmuseum.org

Executive Office

Role Name E-mail
Executive Director
Robin Nicholson
Executive Assistant
Harley Babst
harley.babst@thejamesmuseum.org

Curatorial

Role Name E-mail
Curator of Art
Emily Kapes
emily.kapes@thejamesmuseum.org
Assistant Curator
Caitlin Pendola
caitlin.pendola@thejamesmuseum.org
Registrar
Meghan Murphy
meghan.murphy@thejamesmuseum.org

Education & Public Programs

Role Name E-mail
Education & Public Progams Associate
Ashley Kinkel-Ellington
ashley.ellington@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Research & Adult Learning
Ernest Gendron
ernest.gendron@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Youth & Family Programs
Stacy Stockdale
stacy.stockdale@thejamesmuseum.org
Manager of Docent & Group Learning
Michele Valentine
michele.valentine@thejamesmuseum.org

Visitor Experience

Role Name E-mail
Manager of Visitor Experience
Colton Lawver
colton.lawver@thejamesmuseum.org
Team Leader - Visitor Services
Mary Crotty
mary.crotty@thejamesmuseum.org
Team Leader - Visitor Services
Alisha Monsalvo
alisha.monsalvo@thejamesmuseum.org
Visitor Services Associate I
Tony Botero
Visitor Services Associate I
Frances Recheungel
Visitor Services Associate I
Jillian Schreiber
Visitor Services Associate II
Joe Hogan
Visitor Services Associate II
Alex Jerome
Visitor Services Associate II
Vincent Milano
Visitor Services Associate II
Andrew Mrotek
Visitor Services Associate II
Taylor Nelson
Visitor Services Associate II
Kali Tate

Events & Retail

Role Name E-mail
Events & Retail Sales Manager
Holly Walton
holly.walton@thejamesmuseum.org
Special Events Manager
Valeria Montebello
valeria.montebello@thejamesmuseum.org
Special Events Assistant Manager
Tiffany Snelling-Davis
tiffany.snelling@thejamesmuseum.org
Inventory Control Associate
Vince O'Brien
vince.obrien@thejamesmuseum.org

Marketing

Role Name E-mail
Director of Marketing
Stephanie Adamo
stephanie.adamo@thejamesmuseum.org
Marketing Manager
Lusine Roesch
lusine.roesch@thejamesmuseum.org
Communications Associate
Sarah Richardson
sarah.richardson@thejamesmuseum.org

Donor & Member Relations

Role Name E-mail
Deputy Director for
Development & Communications
Debbie Sokolov, CFRE
debbie.sokolov@thejamesmuseum.org
Development Associate
Ngoc Tran
ngoc.tran@thejamesmuseum.org

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Role Name E-mail
Deputy Director for
Finance & Operations
Jeremy Gray
jeremy.gray@thejamesmuseum.org
Director of Administration
Victoria Doyle
victoria.doyle@thejamesmuseum.org
IT Manager
Sebastian Mejia
sebastian.mejia@thejamesmuseum.org
Systems & Data Manager
Mollie Wilfert
mollie.wilfert@thejamesmuseum.org
Staff Accountant
Kellee Pryce
kellee.pryce@thejamesmuseum.org

Facilities & Operations

Role Name E-mail
Chief Engineer
Wayne Boyle
wayne.boyle@thejamesmuseum.org
Facilities Technician
Cody Harvey
cody.harvey@thejamesmuseum.org
Facilities Technician
Nickolas Tabor
nickolas.tabor@thejamesmuseum.org
Facilities Associate
Kyle Blankenship
kyle.blankenship@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Colin Graham
colin.graham@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Willie Parker
willie.parker@thejamesmuseum.org
Housekeeping Associate
Tracy Yeager
tracy.yeager@thejamesmuseum.org